All ‘Hallows’ eve

I’ll be taking Dances With Mermaids to the midnight showing of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. My money is on the first flick ending with the escape from the Malfoy basement and the belated discovery that Dobby has been fatally wounded. That’s my prediction. Remember, I forecast Snape as the tragic hero of the series. On the other hand, I also predicted Ron Weasley would buy the farm. Right or wrong, I’m expecting to have a good time.

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “All ‘Hallows’ eve

  1. Scott Stiefel says:

    Almost – that grave robbery was a textbook teaser ending.

Leave a Reply

