Seeing Blue

My old compadres at Blue Jersey have given my novel We All Fall Down a much-appreciated plug. Though I have stepped down my rate of political blogging, the Blue Jersey crew still lets me sit in the lounge every now and then as long as I empty the wastebaskets and agree not to panhandle people outside the cardio room. The review is extremely flattering and even throws in the Simon Armitage quote I used to class things up. The campaign to establish the book on unsuspecting beaches everywhere continues!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

