The Year of the Hat Trick, cont’d

I’ve been dropping hints for the past few months about what’s next for me as a writer. The first announcement is that in the next few weeks Black Angel Press will launch the new edition of We All Fall Down, my first novel, with a spiffier cover that takes advantage of the nice mentions the novel received from the New York Post and the Star-Ledger. There was nothing wrong with the old cover, but I like the new one much better, and I took advantage of the reissue to tidy up some of the typos people found in the text of the first printing. There’s plenty more to tell, and I’ll be telling it pretty soon.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

